Middletown Adult Education Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |     Your Account
Your Shopping Cart
Site Search:
Who We Are
Our History
Our Staff
Our Students
Learn More About the Towns We Serve

Our Staff


  Christopher Drake, Chair  
  Cheryl A.P. McClellan, Vice Chair  
  Marilyn S. Rios, Secretary  
  Anita Dempsey-White  
  Deborah Cain  
  Edward Ford, Jr.  
  Sean T. King  
  Lisa Loomis  
  Jonathan Pulino  
  Superintendent Michael T. Conner, Ed.D
  Associate Superintendent  Enza Macri, Ed.D
  Director James G. Misenti
  Administrative Secretaries Carol F. Mason
  Christina M. Carta
  Guidance Secretary  Laura Atwell
  Budget Analyst  
  Site Supervisor Dave Regan
  Evening Supervisor Fred Silbermann
  Social Worker Christine Valdez
  Counselors Lynn Stephens
  Susan E. Langhans
  Darlene Loukides
  Susan Burgess
  Stacey Mahoney 
  Lead Teachers Sharon Muldowney
  Joseph P. Lawler
Lina Kronenberger
  Jeremy Coster
  Enrichment Program Facilitator  Melanie Foley
  Office Assistant Linda Adler
  Outreach Susan Ladny
  Educational Client Manager Sarah Bernstein


  Back to Top

Designed/Developed by WebSolutions